Summer Lovin’ Read-A-Thon: Class Orientation & Teaser Tidbits

655863_orig

Hi everyone, I’m Jen and I’m from North Carolina! I’m going to try to read two books this week… I would go for three but this is actually a busy week for me! I usually read one book a week. I’m a children’s librarian and I read a lot of juvenile and young adult fiction. These are the two books I plan to read this week…

images

12875258

9660575_orig

I already posted a teaser of Warm Bodies by Isaac Marion (find it here) so here’s one from Tell the Wolves I’m Home by Carol Rifka Brunt.

“All I could think of again and again was Finn. I thought about his soft kiss.”

(This quote is kind of misleading; it’s definitely not a romance novel!)

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

