Booking Through Thursday

2

Do you lend your books? Are any out on loan right now? Do you have any that have been loaned to you? Do you put a time limit on these? Do you think people should make an effort to read the loaned book quickly?

I do and I have two out “on loan” right now… The Fault in Our Stars and Fifty Shades of Grey. I don’t have any that have been loaned to me… I need more friends who read good books! I do think people should return borrowed books in a timely manner…

Leave a Reply

