Musing Monday

1

Tell us what you’re reading right now — what you think of it so far; why you chose it; what you are (or aren’t) enjoying about it.

I am reading Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn. I had this on hold at the library forever and was so excited to finally get it! I have heard so many great things. Which unfortunately, usually makes me like the book less (same with movies). I just get so hyped up about it and have ridiculously high expectations. So far it’s good but not great. I like the mystery but I can’t decide whether I like Nick or Amy and I usually end up not liking a book if I don’t like the characters. We’ll see!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

