Literary Junkies

By the Porchlight

1. What book are you currently reading? Give us a little synopsis and your review.
Reached by Ally Condie, the final installment in the Matched trilogy. I loved the other two books so I’m sure I’ll love this one!

reached_510

2. What are your three favorite books of all time?
The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian, Into Thin Air: A Personal Account of the Mt. Everest Disaster, and One Thousand White Women: The Journals of May Dodd.

200px-Into_Thin_Airbookparttimeindian

3. What is your “approach” upon entering a bookstore? Where do you immediately head after entering through the front door?
I am a much bigger fan of the library!! I have a long “to read” list so I usually just go there to pick up books on hold. If I go to a bookstore I will browse the displays and make notes of what to check out at the library. 🙂

Leave a Reply

