Book Blogger Hop

1

Apart from being readers, many of us collect books on a specific subject or by a particular author. What books or which author do you collect?

I collect Lonely Planet travel books. I love to travel and always buy a Lonely Planet guide before I visit a new place. I also love their big coffee table books like The Travel Book and their general reference books like Best in Travel 2013.

I'll be buying this soon for my trip next summer!

I’ll be buying this soon for my trip next summer!

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

